Mister & Miss
Pride Galveston 2022

India Sherry

[bio coming soon]

Mon'terio Jackson Ross

[bio coming soon]


2021: Mister Brutas Dewayne and Miss Emerald Foxx Paris

2020: Not contested

2019: Mister Viktorious Storm and Miss Ashleey Houston

2018: Mister Desi Andrews and Miss Erin Taylor

2017: Mister Gio Whitney and Miss Alexus Black

2021 © Pride Galveston